PDHPE Wiki

Magdalene PDHPE Wiki
I recently had the idea of developing a wiki space for my preliminary pdhpe students to post summary notes to and use as a resource for their study. Students did a class activity to develop one area of the wiki as revision in a lesson when most of the class were away on an excursion. I was quite impressed with there work and will continue with the idea. I may put in some basic notes and have students improve them and add images and audio content over time as a revision technique for my students. I have attached a link below to the wiki. Any ideas or suggestions?

http://editthis.info/pdhpe_magdalene/Year11PDHPE

Leave a Reply

