Technology in PDHPE

Part of the process of successfully integrating technology into teaching programs is understanding what the specific programs and applications are and their capabilities. I will briefly outline my understanding of some of the technologies that i feel can be successfully integrated into PDHPE and how i feel they can be integrated. Again, my expertise in this area is limited but part of the learning process for me is to analyse what is available and think about how it may be useful.

I have written a little more on technology and what I think its role is in PDHPE on a seperate page as part of this blog. If you click on the ‘technology’ tab at the top of the blog I have shared a few more ideas there.

Leave a Reply

