BOS Key terms Jeopardy Template

I have enjoyed using the jeopardy templates in class as revision style games and think they are also a nice little revision tool the students can use later. They are easy to create and easy to share and modify with other teachers. I like that you don’t need an account and can get straight into setting up your template. You can also copy other templates and modify them as you like which I really like.

I will get the students to make up a few templates as revision for their yearly exams and get them to share them with their peers as my next little trial with this site.

Not too many downsides to this simple but effective site. Worth a look in my opinion.

BOS Key terms Jeopardy Template

Leave a Reply

